Moonlighting

This brief excursion down the road of unemployment has completely fucked up my sleep-wake cycle.

In other words.

Good thing I’ll be working 2-9 shifts, starting this weekend! 

I will knock out the remaining tasks for my Intro to Artic. Disorders course tomorrow, so I can devote the remainder of my free time to Neuroanatomy… and then take both finals as soon as they pop up…. and enjoy my solitary month of summer. What fun.

Please let me fall asleep so I can wake up and finish my hw (said no one ever, except me, just now).

Moonlighting

Leave a Reply

